Celebrity Johnny Depp Biography Filmography Pictures Wallpapers Quotes Awards & Achievements

Johnny Depp - Filmography

Johnny Depp's filmography as Actor

Movie Name Year
2007Pirates of the Caribbean 3
2006Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest
2006The Rum Diary
2006Deep Sea 3D
2005Tim Burton's Corpse Bride
2005Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
2004Finding Neverland
2004The Libertine
2004Secret Window
2003Breakfast With Hunter
2003Charlie: The Life and Art of Charles Chaplin
2003Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl
2003Once Upon a Time in Mexico
2002Lost in La Mancha
2001From Hell
2000Before Night Falls
2000The Man Who Cried
2000Before Night Falls
1999Sleepy Hollow
1999The Ninth Gate
1999The Source
1999The Astronaut's Wife
1998Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
1998L.A. Without a Map
1997Donnie Brasco
1997The Brave
1996Cannes Man
1995Nick of Time
1995Dead Man
1995Don Juan DeMarco
1994Ed Wood
1993Benny & Joon
1993Arizona Dream
1993What's Eating Gilbert Grape
1991Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare
199021 Jump Street: Season 04
1990Edward Scissorhands
198921 Jump Street: Season 03
198821 Jump Street: Season 02
198721 Jump Street: Season 01
198721 Jump Street
1986Slow Burn
1985Private Resort
1984A Nightmare on Elm Street

All images contained on oceleb.com, that are not original creations of oceleb.com, are believed to be in the public domain. In the event that there is still a problem or error with copyrighted material, the break of the copyright is unintentional notify us and the material will be removed immediately! Send to DMCA Policy and Terms of Use