Celebrity Catherine Zeta Jones Biography Filmography Pictures Wallpapers Quotes Awards & Achievements

Catherine Zeta Jones's - Filmography

Catherine Zeta Jones's filmography as Actor

YearMovie Name
2005Coming Out
2005The Legend of Zorro
2004Ocean's Twelve
2004The Terminal
2003Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
2003Intolerable Cruelty
2001America's Sweethearts
2000High Fidelity
1999The Haunting
1998The Mask of Zorro
1996The Phantom
1995Blue Juice Catherine the Great
1994The Return of the Native
1994The Cinder Path
1993Splitting Heirs
1992Christopher Columbus: The Discovery
1991The Darling Buds of May: Stranger at the Gates
1991The Darling Buds of May: A Season of Heavenly Gifts
1991The Darling Buds of May [TV Series]
1991The Darling Buds of May: When the Green Woods Laugh
1991The Darling Buds of May: Oh! to Be in England
1991The Darling Buds of May: A Breath of French Air
1990Les 1001 nuits

All images contained on oceleb.com, that are not original creations of oceleb.com, are believed to be in the public domain. In the event that there is still a problem or error with copyrighted material, the break of the copyright is unintentional notify us and the material will be removed immediately! Send to DMCA Policy and Terms of Use